Free

Multiple Dates

Free Community Yoga Class

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Event description
A community class to practice yoga, meditation, breathwork and journaling together. Every Friday at 12pm CEST / 6am EST / 6pm SGT.

About this event

In these 45 minutes classes I will teach Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Restorative Yoga, Breathwork and/or Meditation, depending on the needs of the students attending. Classes are suitable for beginners to intermediate students.

All you will need is your yoga mat (or blanket). If you have yoga props (e.g cushions, blocks, blankets, etc.), please feel free to have them near your practice space.

Come in comfortable clothes and with a journal if you want to write down your experiences or insights.

✨ SIGN UP HERE ☞ shorturl.at/gCT09

(you need to register to receive the Zoom link and password!)

♡ About me:

One of my "WHY" for starting this journey to be a yoga teacher is to make more impact in people's lives through yoga. And I am aware that it is a privilege to be able to practice yoga - especially the way it is marketed these days.

My intention with this class is to GIVE BACK and SERVE the community with high-value free LIVE yoga classes, so people can build community, connection and ultimately learn more about me and the beautiful practice of yoga!

♡ My website: www.luminousyogalife.com

♡ Get in touch: info@luminousyogalife.com

** My classes are trauma-informed and language-neutral, as best as I can. I also adapt the poses to fit all body shapes and sizes. Please get in touch if you have any questions.**

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved