Free
FREE Webinar:  New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner

FREE Webinar: New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Event description
The latest wealth creation tools, .. Internet Of Things + Blockchain + Miner combined with the crypto token to create a new wave of wealth.

About this event

People-Powered Networks. … The Internet Of Things

Start A Wireless Revolution. Powered by the Helium Blockchain. The People’s Network represents a paradigm shift for decentralized wireless infrastructure.

Mine Crypto With RadioThe People’s Network is powered by an entirely new incentive model made possible by the Helium Blockchain.

Launched in 2019, the Helium Hotspot is the original HNT Mining device. The goal was to show that mining equipment can be simple to operate and provide innovative utility, in building The People’s Network.

Boasting a simple, striking casing, the Helium Hotspot is controlled and managed using the Helium App for remote monitoring of earnings and status.

FREE Webinar:  New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner image
FREE Webinar:  New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner image
FREE Webinar:  New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner image
FREE Webinar:  New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner image
FREE Webinar:  New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner image
FREE Webinar:  New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner image
FREE Webinar:  New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner image
FREE Webinar:  New Wealth Creation = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + HNT Miner image

IoT + Blockchain + Crypto + HNT Miner Presentation

by Ihub Global USA Corporate Team

Date: Every Tuesday, Thursday

Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines – 9 AM

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan – 9 AM

Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam – 8 AM

India, Sri Lanka - 6.30 AM

Japan, Korea – 10 AM

Sydney - 12 noon

New Zealand - 2 PM

USA, Canada – Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9 pm EDT

Agenda

1. What are People-Powered Networks?

2. What is the Internet Of Things (IoT)?

3. What and why IoT + Blockchain + Crypto + HNT Miner?

4. What is Ihub Global affiliate compensation plan?

5. How to install the Hotspots and be rewarded handsomely?

6. How to use the Perpetual Leverage Affiliate System?

7. Simple and comprehensive commission plan

8. Q & A

Please click the register button to learn more.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved