FREE Webinar USA:  New Wealth = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner

FREE Webinar USA: New Wealth = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

The latest wealth creation tools, ... Internet Of Things + Blockchain + combine with the crypto token to create a new wave of wealth.

About this event

People-Powered Networks. … The Internet Of Things comes with ......

A New Wealth Creation Niche for those who see the big picture.

New Wealth Niche Formula =

Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner

Start A Wireless Revolution. Powered by the Helium Blockchain. The People’s Network represents a paradigm shift for decentralized wireless infrastructure.

Mine Crypto With RadioThe People’s Network is powered by an entirely new incentive model made possible by the Helium Blockchain.

Launched in 2019, the Helium Hotspot is the original HNT Mining device. The goal was to show that mining equipment can be simple to operate and provide innovative utility, in building The People’s Network.

Boasting a simple, striking casing, the Helium Hotspot is controlled and managed using the Helium App for remote monitoring of earnings and status.

FREE Webinar USA:  New Wealth = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner image
FREE Webinar USA:  New Wealth = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner image
FREE Webinar USA:  New Wealth = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner image
FREE Webinar USA:  New Wealth = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner image
FREE Webinar USA:  New Wealth = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner image
FREE Webinar USA:  New Wealth = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner image
FREE Webinar USA:  New Wealth = Blockchain + IoT + Crypto + Hotspot Miner image

New Wealth Niche Formula

IoT + Blockchain + Crypto + Hotspot Miner Presentation

by Ihub Global USA Corporate Team

Date: Every Monday, Wednesday

USA, Canada - Monday, Wednesday 9 pm (EDT)

Malaysia,Singapore,Philippines – Tue/Thu - 9 am

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan – Tue/Thu- 9 am

Indonesia / Thailand / Vietnam – Tue/Thu - 8 am

India / Sri Lanka - Tue/Thu - 6.30 am

Japan / Korea – Tue/Thu - 10 am

Sydney - Tue/Thut - 12 noon

New Zealand - Tue/Thu - 2 pm

Agenda

1. What are People-Powered Networks?

2. What is the Internet Of Things (IoT)?

3. What and why IoT + Blockchain + Crypto + Hotspot Miner?

4. What is ihub global nd free affiliate account?

5. How to install the Hotspots and be rewarded handsomely?

6. How to use the Perpetual Leverage Affiliate System?

7. Simple and comprehensive commission plan

8. Q & A

Please click the register button to learn more.