Free Zoom: 3 Simple Steps To Unlock HNT Miner  To Receive Good Fortune

Actions Panel

Free Zoom: 3 Simple Steps To Unlock HNT Miner To Receive Good Fortune

The latest wealth creation tools, ... Internet Of Things + Blockchain + combine with the crypto token to create a new wave of wealth.

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

About this event

Good fortune happens when you Do These Things ===>>> Believe it, Act on it, Do it.

Just 3 simple steps.

Step 1. Believe in this wealth formula.

Wealth = IoT + Blockchain + Crypto + HNT Miner

Step 2. Act on it. Copy and paste the link below in a new window and register an account.

https://ihubcash.ihub.global/ihubregister

Step 3. Do it after watching the videos.

Here is the background information you need to know.

People-Powered Networks. … The Internet Of Things

Start A Wireless Revolution. Powered by the Helium Blockchain. The People’s Network represents a paradigm shift for decentralized wireless infrastructure.

Mined Crypto With RadioThe People’s Network is powered by an entirely new incentive model made possible by the Helium Blockchain.

Launched in 2019, the Helium Hotspot is the original HNT Mining device. The goal was to show that mining equipment can be simple to operate and provide innovative utility, in building The People’s Network.

Boasting a simple, striking casing, the Helium Hotspot is controlled and managed using the Helium App for remote monitoring of earnings and status.

The Helium Hotspot will strat in North American, UK, EU, Australia, then follow by Asia .

The wealth formula.

Golden Piggy Bank =

IoT + Blockchain + Reward in Crypto + HNT MIner

Free Zoom: 3 Simple Steps To Unlock HNT Miner  To Receive Good Fortune image

IotT + Blockchain + Crypto + HNT Miner Presentation

by Ihub Global USA Corporate Team

Every Tuesday, Thursday

Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines – 9 AM

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan – 9 AM

Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam – 8 AM

India, Sri Lanka - 6.30 AM

Japan, Korea – 10 AM

Sydney - 12 Noon

New Zealand - 2 PM

USA, Canada – Monday, Wednesday - 9 PM EDT

Agenda

1. What are People-Powered Networks?

2. What is the Internet Of Things (IoT)?

3. What and why IoT + Blockchain + Crypto + HNT Miner?

4. Why ihub global and affiliate accounts?

5. How to install the Hotspots and be rewarded handsomely?

6. How to use the Perpetual Leverage Affiliate System?

7. Simple and comprehensive commission plan

8. Q & A

Please click the register button to learn more.