$821.44 – $920.01

Multiple Dates

Qigong & Traditional Chinese Medicine Training for Yoga Teachers 气功与中医

Actions and Detail Panel

From $821.44

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Learn how to integrate Qigong & TCM in your Yoga classes for better balance, health and vitality.

About this event

This Yoga Alliance accredited CE-training for Yoga Teachers spread over 3 Saturdays (12, 19, 26 June 21') will support you with an understanding of the fundamentals of Qigong (气功) and Traditional Chinese Medicine (中医) so you may begin to incorporate these within your personal practice and the Yoga classes you teach for better balance, health and vitality. This training accounts for 20 non-contact CEUs with Yoga Alliance USA.

Save 10% using the code earlybird (Till 1/5 23:59 CET)

FIND OUT MORE & REGISTER HERE

SCHEDULE: Combination of Zoom livestream & self-paced recorded lectures

  • Sat 12, 19, 26 June: 2 hrs LIVE on Zoom x 3

06:30 - 08:30 PT (San Francisco) | 09:30 - 11:30 EST (New York) | 15:30 - 17:30 CET (Europe) | 21:30 - 23:30 (Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan)

  • Sun 13 - 18, 20 - 25 June: 14 hrs of recorded lecture videos, viewed at your own time (self-paced) over 12 days (Approx. 1hr daily)

You will receive a recommended viewing schedule. Each lecture will be max 1 hr. It is best to be consistent & watch 1-2 lectures a day to sustain your learning.

  • Sat 31 July: Optional 1hr post training Q&A LIVE on Zoom

06:30 - 07:30 PT (San Francisco) | 09:30 - 10:30 EST (New York) | 15:30 - 16:30 CET (Europe) | 21:30 - 22:30 (Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan). This post-training Q&A is optional. This allows you a month to digest & work with the material. Any questions you might have following the training can be addressed at this time.

FIND OUT MORE & REGISTER HERE

Share with friends

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved