A$20.98 – A$593.30

Rockstar Academics Challenge

Actions and Detail Panel

From A$20.98

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
3-Day Rockstar Academics Challenge

About this event

How many academics do you see around you that are ROCKING their careers, travelling the world, on business class, speaking on international stages, empowering their communities, doing work that REALLY matter, thriving on their PASSION? This challenge is for those who want a ROCKSTAR academic career.

If you're an established academic, a senior lecturer, an associate professor, or a full professor but feeling stagnant, and want to  be paid for your expertise outside the University, this challenge is for you. If you've lost your job and looking for new pathways based on your expertise, this challenge is for you. If you're seeking private sector partnerships and funding, this is for you. If you're a PhD student or early career researcher, this challenge is definitely for you!

When you register for this challenge, you won’t just discover how to spark new growth in your career, you will find out,

How to Maximise your Academic Profile To Become a ROCKSTAR ACADEMIC

so you can:-

  • BECOME a RECOGNISED EXPERT in your field SOONER than you think
  • INCREASE your chances of SECURING the JOB you want
  • Have the RESPECT you deserve even BEFORE you become a full professor
  • IMPACT communities in ways bigger than you have

    How will the 3-Day Rockstar Academic Challenge Help Your Career?

    Starting 7-9 June 2021, You Will Go Through 3 days of LIVE TRAINING and be CHALLENGED to ACT on the day's teaching, to Help You:

    1. Brand Your Academic Profile to Becoming an International Expert
    2. Find Academic Partners that Will Not Just Benefit Your Career but Communities
    3. Leverage your Partnerships to Win Consultancy Grants
    4. Speak with Conviction about your Expertise and Contribution 

    Challenge Details

    Date: 7-9 June 2021

    Time: 6pm - 7pm AEST Daily

    Brisbane: 6pm

    London: 8am

    Dubai: 12pm

    Beijing: 4pm

    Singapore: 4pm

    Hong Kong: 4pm

    Taiwan: 4pm

    Malaysia: 4pm

    India: 1.30pm

    For those of you who purchased the Post-Challenge VIP Tickets, you will have the opportunity to work on your targets in a more intimate, power-hour meeting with only 9 other colleagues.

    Share with friends

    Date and time

    Location

    Online event

    Refund policy

    Contact the organiser to request a refund.

    Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

    Save This Event

    Event Saved