Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Board of Directors

Katherine August-deWilde

Vice Chair, First Republic Bank; Independent Corporate Board Member

Roelof Botha

General Partner at Sequoia Capital

Andrew Dreskin

President of music division at Eventbrite

Julia Hartz

CEO of Eventbrite

Kevin Hartz

Chairman of Eventbrite

Sean Moriarty

Former President & CEO of Ticketmaster

Lorrie Norrington

Former President of eBay Marketplaces

Steffan Tomlinson

Former CFO of Palo Alto Networks

Select Investors