Free

CoDesigner | Free Training Day

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Interested in learning more about CoDesigner? Join us for a training on how to use it.

About this event

Join our experts in a virtual training session and learn:

1. How to upload your floorplans

2. People Data

3. Stacking

4. Optimise Floorplans

5. Exports

Wednesday, 26th January 2022

8am - 10am GMT | 9am - 11am CET | 12pm - 2pm GST | 1.30pm - 3.30pm IST | 4pm - 6pm SGT | 7pm - 9pm ACT

Read about CoDesigner here.

Please email Nishtha at nishtha.bali@haworth.com for more details.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Haworth

Organiser of CoDesigner | Free Training Day

Haworth continues to inspiring people and spaces through knowledge leadership. 

Save This Event

Event Saved