Sales Ended

Dana Torgersen discusses 'How Malwarebytes Compares'

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Date: Thursday, December 07

Time: 10.30am-11.30am SGT/HKT, 1.30pm-2.30pm AEDT, 3.30pm-4.30pm NZT

Eventbrite: Login details will be sent to registered attendees, 1 day prior and 30 min prior to webinar start.


Welcome to our 2nd Webinar with Guest Speaker Dana Torgersen!

In this session Dana will discuss how Malwarebytes is positioned against competitors, we'll go in-depth with our new competitive battlecards, and help answer those 'Why do I need Malwarebytes, I have an AV solution' and 'I don't have a malware problem' questions when talking to customers.

Agenda

  • How Malwarebytes compares
  • Four Competitive battlecards
  • How to win with Malwarebytes

These webinars will provide the latest data, tools and customer references, to help your customers achieve unmatched threat visibility.

We look forward to seeing you then.

Best,

The Malwarebytes Channel Team

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved