Lab Networking - Keys to an efficient networking strategy [In English]

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
You have defined your professional plan and will start to actively look for a job. Now, how to activate and leverage on your network?

About this Event

Join us to overcome your reluctance to network and learn how to be efficient when networking.

Key objectives of the Networking workshop:

  • Overcome your networking reluctance
  • Understand what is networking
  • Start taking the right approach
  • Enhance your communication
  • Leave with some keys to be efficient in your strategy

The consultants and career coaches at Harmony & Mobility Consulting will facilitate this online workshop with a try and learn approach, to boost your confidence in a safe environment before you start to actively network.

This workshop is 100% online, in 2 sessions of 1h30 each, held 2 weeks apart. You will be asked to implement your learnings and network in between the 2 sessions.

  • Workshop 1 : Thursday 8 October at 11:30am (UK time), 12:30pm (France time), 6:30pm (Singapore time) - 90min of workshop -
  • Workshop 2 : Thursday 22 October at 11:30am (UK time), 12:30pm (France time), 6:30pm (Singapore time) - 90min of worksop -

The link to Zoom will be sent to you after registration.

For any question, do not hesitate to contact our consultants and coaches at consulting@harmonymobility.com or visit our website www.harmonymobility.com

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved