$303.59

O-Level English Exam Crash Course

Event Information

Share this event
Location

Location

Toa Payoh

Block 69 Toa Payoh Lorong 4

Singapore, 310069

Singapore

View Map

Event description
O-Level English Exam Crash Course - The Gateway to Your Distinction

About this Event

O-Level English Exam Crash Course

HOW EVERY O-LEVEL STUDENT CAN BE EMPOWERED THROUGH THIS RIGOROUS CRASH COURSE HELD ONCE EVERY YEAR:

-1 Day Crash Course in a Highly Focused Group (Maximum 6 Students per Class) to cover Key Topics Tested in O Level

-Deliver Critical Examination Techniques & Skills to Answer Questions Accurately & Effectively

-Secret Predictions for 2020 O Level English Exam Questions

-Avoid Mistakes & Pitfalls Commonly Made by O Level Students

-Perfect Exam Management Strategies: Time Management, Stress & Anxiety Management, Effective Error Checking

-Professionally Designed for Students of All Standards

Crash Course Schedule 2020

Choose either one:

-Monday, 21 July 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Tuesday, 22 July 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Wednesday, 23 July 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Thursday, 24 July 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Friday, 25 July 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Friday, 31 July 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Monday, 08 September 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Tuesday, 09 September 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Wednesday, 10 September 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Thursday, 11 September 2020, 12pm-5pm

-Friday, 12 September 2020, 12pm-5pm

Light refreshments will be provided.

Location:

Block 69, Toa Payoh Lorong 4, Singapore 310069

(~7-min walk from Toa Payoh MRT station)

Fees:

SGD300 per student, inclusive of all course materials.

Booking Instructions:

To check on the availability of limited slots, please contact The Useful English Tutor at +65 9747-0937 or theusefulenglishtutor@gmail.com.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Toa Payoh

Block 69 Toa Payoh Lorong 4

Singapore, 310069

Singapore

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved