$303.99

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Toa Payoh Central

Singapore

Singapore

View Map

Event description

Description

How everyone CAN be EMPOWERED through this rigorous crash course held ONCE every year:

  • 1 Day Crash Course in a Highly Focused Group (Maximum 5 Students per Class) to cover Key Topics Tested in O Level

  • Deliver Critical Examination Techniques & Skills to Answer Questions Accurately & Effectively

  • Secret Predictions for 2018 O Level English Exam Questions

  • Avoid Mistakes & Pitfalls Commonly Made by O Level Students

  • Perfect Exam Management Strategies: Time Management, Stress & Anxiety Management, Effective Error Checking

  • Professionally Designed for Students of All Standards


For enquiries and bookings:

Please contact The Useful English Tutor at +65 9747-0937 or theeducationpangea@gmail.com.


Crash Course Fee

SGD300 per person


Crash Course Schedule 2018

Choose either one:

  • Saturday, 4 August 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Thursday, 9 August 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Saturday, 18 August 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Saturday, 25 August 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Monday, 3 September 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Tuesday, 4 September 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Wednesday, 5 September 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Saturday, 8 September 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Saturday, 15 September 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Saturday, 22 September 2018, 11am to 4pm

  • Saturday, 29 September 2018, 11am to 4pm


Light refreshments will be provided.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Toa Payoh Central

Singapore

Singapore

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved