Free

Multiple Dates

TRE® - Monthly Community Shakes For Practitioners

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Monthly Community Shakes Join us for our FREE minimal intervention shake session on the last Sunday of every month:

About this event

Join us for our FREE minimal intervention shake session once a month. We want to support all practitioners of TRE® to come together to shake, to remember that making time for self-care is important and to encourage each other to have a regular practice.

Each 60-minute session will comprise of:

  • a brief meet-and-greet and intention setting
  • a 20-min shake
  • a 3-min integration in silence
  • sharing and self-acknowledgement

30 MAY 26 SEPTEMBER

27 JUNE 31 OCTOBER

25 JULY 28 NOVEMBER

29 AUGUST 26 DECEMBER

For 60 minutes in these time in these time zones:

DE/GMT+2: 11:00 – 12:00

SG/GMT+8: 17:00 – 18:00

AU/GMT+10: 19:00 – 20:00

Please note: Tammy & Eric will only be providing time check-ins during these sessions and there will be no other guidance or intervention, so participants must be comfortable with self-regulation.

For a fuller breakdown, check out my blog post announcement here.

Community Shakes 2021

Share with friends

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser TRE4Life

Organiser of TRE® - Monthly Community Shakes For Practitioners

In these events we bring together a variety of modalities, which have proven again and again to be very helpful for many individuals and we have seen how combining them can help to process, understand, release and recover better.

Save This Event

Event Saved